BAN W vs UP W Dream11 Prediction, Player Stats, Pitch Report, Head-to-Head and Team | Royal Challengers Bangalore vs UP Warriorz

BAN W vs UP W Dream11 Prediction

BAN W vs UP W Dream11 Prediction
MatchRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs UP Warriorz
LeagueWomen’s Premier League, 2024
Date24th February 2024
Time7:30 PM IST
StadiumM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

In the upcoming Women’s Premier League clash scheduled for the 24th of February 2024 at 7:30 PM IST at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru, Royal Challengers Bangalore will face UP Warriorz. Reflecting on the previous year’s performance, Royal Challengers Bangalore women secured the 4th position with only 2 wins in 8 matches. On the other hand, UP Warriorz women finished at the 3rd position with 4 wins in 8 games. Despite a challenging previous season, Royal Challengers Bangalore women are still considered the favorites to win this match.

BAN W vs UP W Playing 11

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women Probable Playing XI: Smriti Mandhana, Sophie Devine, Ellyse Perry, Richa Ghosh, Sophie Molineux, Shreyanka Patil, Disha Kasat, Simran Bahadur, Asha Shobana, Kate Cross, Renuka Singh.

UP Warriorz Women Probable Playing XI: Alyssa Healy, Shweta Sehrawat, Tahlia McGrath, Vrinda Dinesh, Deepti Sharma, Grace Harris, Kiran Navgire, Sophie Ecclestone, Anjali Sarvani, Parshavi Chopra, Rajeshwari Gayakwad.

BAN W vs UP W Pitch Report

  • Ground: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
  • Pitch Behavior: Balanced
  • Best Suited: Spinners
  • Average: 165 Runs
  • Weather: Overcast clouds
  • Temperature: 28.21°C

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs UP Warriorz Head To Head

No. Of Matches2
RCB Women1
UP Warriorz Women1
No Results0

BAN W vs UP W Player Stats

Royal Challengers Bangalore women
Royal Challengers Bangalore women
Wicket Keeper

Richa Ghosh
H2H: 2M – 32 Runs
Venue: 2M – 40 Runs
Recent Form: 34, 23, #, 19, 96

Indrani Roy
T20: 15 Avg (32 M) 384 Runs
Venue: NA
Recent Form: 26, 1, 31, 11, 28


Smriti Mandhana
H2H: 2M – 4 Runs
Venue: 56 Runs (4 M) 104SR
Recent Form: 29, 23, 54, 29, 34

Sabbhineni Meghana
H2H: 1M – 24 Runs
Recent Form: 46, 16, 34, 45, 17

Disha Kasat
H2H: 1M – NR
Venue: 1M – 13 Runs
Recent Form: 20, 20, 25, 2, #

All Rounder

Ellyse Perry
H2H: 2M – 62 Runs – 3 Wickets
Venue: NA
Recent Form: 24, 2+0w, 16*+1w, 13, 18+0w

Sophie Devine
H2H: 2M – 50 Runs – 2 Wickets
Venue: 4M – 129 Runs 4 M – 8W
Recent Form: 5+1W, 11+1W, 29+1W, 6+3W, 70+1W

Sophie Molinuex
Venue- #
Recent Form: 33+0w, 34+2w, 11+4w, 59+1w, 0+2w

Nadine de Klerk
T20- 50W (71 M) 745 Runs
Venue- #
Recent Form: 20+1w, 14+2w, 18+1w, 20*+1w, 1w


Renuka Singh Thakur
H2H: 2M – 0 Wicket
Venue: #
Recent Form: 0w, 0w, 1w, 0w, 0w

Georgia Wareham
Venue: NA
Recent Form: 1, 0+0w, 0w, 1w, 8*+0w

Shreyanka Patil
H2H: 2M – 20 Runs – 1 Wickets
Venue: #
Recent Form: 0w, 1w, 2w, 3w, 1w

Kate Cross
T20: 87W (108 M)
Venue: #
Recent Form: 1w, 0w, 0w, 0w, 0w

Ekta Bisht
Venue: 3M – 41 Runs
Recent Form: 3+1w, 0w, 0w, 4w, 0w

Shobana Asha
H2H: 1M – 2 Wicket
Venue: #
Recent Form: 4*+1w, 0w, 2w, 2w, 2+0w

Simran Dil Bahadur
T20: 22W (33 M) 192 Runs
Venue: #
Recent Form: 4+0w, #, 0w, 0w, 20*+2w

Shraddha Pokharkar
T20: 43W (51 M)
Venue- #
Recent Form: 0w, 0+0w, 2w, 6*+0w, 2w

UP Warriorz women
UP Warriorz women
Wicket Keeper

Alyssa Healy
H2H: 2M – 97 Runs
Venue: NA
Recent Form: 99, 60, 4, 19, 10

Laxmi Yadav
T20: 15 Avg (43 M) 226 Runs
Venue: NA
Recent Form: 13*, #, 24, #, #


Danni Wyatt
Venue: 1M – 15 Runs
Recent Form: 0, 75, 0, 1, 48

Grace Harris
H2H: 2M – 46 Runs – 1 W
Venue: NA
Recent Form: 0, 8, 31, #, 0w

Kiran P Navgire
H2H: 2M – 22 Runs
Venue: NA
Recent Form: 43, 2, 4, 12, 22

Vrinda Dinesh
T20: 25 Avg (17 M) 357 Runs
Venue: NA
Recent Form: 9, 4, 22, 36, 0

Shweta Sehrawat
H2H: 2M – 6 Runs
Venue: NA
Recent Form: 13, 2, 1, 19, 6

All Rounder

Tahlia McGrath
H2H: 2M – 2 Runs
Venue: NA
Recent Form: 44+3W, 22+0W, #, 16+1W, 23+1W

Chamari Athapaththu
Venue: 1M – 52 Runs – 1W
Recent Form: 11+0w, 46+0w, 6+2w, 0+1w, 45+0w

Deepti Sharma
H2H: 2M – 22 Runs – 5 Wickets
Venue: 2M- 34 Runs – 3 wickets
Recent Form: 14+1w, 30+2w, 2w, 25+1w, 24+5w


Sophie Ecclestone
H2H: 2M – 12 Runs – 5W
Venue: NA
Recent Form: 2w, 2w, 3w, 0w, 1w

Rajeshwari Gayakwad
H2H: 2M – 1W
Venue: 7M – 8W
Recent Form: 2w, 1w, #, 0w, 2w

Anjali Sarvani
H2H: 2M – 0W
Venue: NA
Recent Form: 1w, 0w, 1w, 1w, 0w

Parshavi Chopra
T20: 3W (5 M)
Venue: #
Recent Form: 0w, 2w, 1w, 0w, 2w

Gouher Sultana
T20: 125W (134 M) 296 Runs
Venue: 2M – 3 W
Recent Form: 6+1w, 1w, 32*+2w, 2w, 1w

Soppadhandi Yashasree
T20: 6M – 22 Runs – 4W
Venue: NA
Recent Form: 1w, 0w, 3w, 1w, 1w

Saima Thakor
T20: 35W (49 M) 122 Runs
Recent Form: 0w, 1w, 0w, 0w, 0w

BAN W vs UP W Dream11 Top Picks

  • Ellyse Perry
  • Sophie Devine
  • Tahila McGrath
  • Deepti Sharma

BAN W vs UP W Dream11 Team

BAN W vs UP W Dream11 Prediction

NOTE: Join Our Telegram Channel For Daily Free Fantasy Teams

Leave a Comment